Does the soup contain any allergens?

All of our soups are crafted in a dedicated facility free from wheat, gluten, peanuts, eggs, soy, fish, shellfish, and sesame.  Two varieties, Carrot Coconut with Ginger and Red Lentil Dahl, contain coconut milk, which is a tree nut.  Additionally three of our soups, Roasted Tomato Basil, Potato Leek and White Bean with Tomato, contain dairy products and casein.  Per FDA guidelines, we do not call out allergens, as they are listed in the ingredients.  Please visit the Products page for a complete list of ingredients for each variety.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.